In some countries today, children are taught from a young age that competition is important and that winning is everything. Is this a positive or a negative development?

In recent days, people are involved in the topic of a healthy lifestyle. Many people believed that training workouts help to stay fit. Meanwhile, others claims that well-balanced nutrition is the most important aspect of avoiding diseases and staying healthy. The two opinions each have their own benefits. People who used to work out, they have lived a great deal longer than non-sporting people. The reason for this is that a physical activity is dealing with the stress, increasing the level of energy and having impact on cardiovascular system of human body. Moreover, according to the research among population in the age from 18 to 45 in the state of California, approximately 67% of population attends a gym three time a week, so they get sick less than two times a year with a cold. Turning to another group's opinion, nutrition plays the significant role in human's life. In other words, the human's body function depends on well-balanced diet that is including an adequate amount of proteins, fats, carbohydrates and fiber. As a matter of fact, human should recieve the necessary energy from meal, because a quality of food affects a human condition, such as mood, motivation and productivity during the day. For instance, according to research of the Forbes magazine, the person's nutrition impacts on human's condition by nearly 57% that does not include other reasons such as dream, mood of close people and circumstances in a person's life In conclusion, the two different views of key to healthy lifestyle such as sports and balanced diet are related and has their own advantages that help people to be fit and strong.