"These days people succeed in their profession because they are good communicators and not just experts in a particular feild". Discuss the reasons and why is the case. Give reasons to your answers and include ny relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, most people are good at communication as well as they excel in different fields rather than sticking to one. As a result, they succeed in their profession. I totally admit this statement because the present generation is more intelligent than the previous in many ways. In this essay, I will illustrate the points that support the former statement. Firstly, all educational institutions allow students to practice good communication in many activities. This helps them gain confidence and knowledge to speak with others. For example, my school encouraged me in activities like prayer talks and competitions where i was allowed to share my views with my peers. Here, I became confident to share my perspectives with good speaking skills which reflected in my career being one of a person in the decision-making team. Thus, good speaking skill makes a path for career growth. Moreover, the people of our nation have become more open-minded to learning new things and exploring them rather than confining themselves in a particular stream. This helps them shine in different fields. To illustrate this, I had a faculty in my bachelor's study, who used to teach me urban planning. Later some years he started playing musical instruments and got recognised by many movie stars and succeeded in his profession. In addition, the crowd gets bored when they do one particular job for the whole time. Therefore they explore more for their mental peace. For example, a group of architects opened an art studio as their side income and hobby. In conclusion, most populations excel in their profession as they are excellent communicators as well as experts in many sectors. Their practice from the educational institution to communicate well and will to gain knowledge in different streams are the main reasons for this growth. From my perspective, I suggest that we can support and encourage our friends and family to take a new step in the future.