Write about the following topic: More and more people today want to own famous brands of clothes, cars and other items. What are the reasons for this? Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people believe that having popular brands like Chanel, BMV, iPhone etc., to show abilities to earn high salaries or show a success of their life. In my opinion, I disagree with this message because they have ways to show off wealth without buying a popular brand and I explain the reason below. In today’s world, increasing advertising creates people to buy a high brand because companies make more profit. For example, Chanel bags are used on top of celebrities to carry on bags and create emotion as a dream, in addition, the ad are surrounding luxury brands like supercars, huge houses and dresses with high brands that show the success of life. As a result, are enormous orders in a short time. It is undeniable that actors and advertisements have influenced the decision to buy. However, ads have impacted to children because they tend to buy following the idols, while they rely money by parents. On the other hand, some people believe that advertising cannot access their minds because they don’t attend to materialism. They believe that things can be use Change the form of the verb used show examples instead such bags in market and shops are same function but different prices, materials, and the image of brands. However, high brands have benefits as well to aiming at value creation to economy with encouraged by national companies are invested and employed in the country. In conclusion, it seems advertising has inflected to purchase products, although, it is expensive. However, we should consider to qualities, product functions and money in wallet without only brand images.