in some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. what are the advantages and dis advantages of giving children this message?

there is no denying the fact that the big majority of kids prefer to get all their targets in life alone, however, there are some drawbacks maybe will happene if the parents don't take care of their children, in fact, this issue has big two sides must be illustrated, that is why, this essay will discuss both cons and pros of this topic, and eventually, in the end, I will provide my opinions and I will draw the analyzing and provide my express. in terms of the advantages of giving the children the whole responsibilities of their behaviours that will let them build significant valuable aspects on their personalities, on the words, they will be able to solve problems and make decisions easily, for instance, if the kids face a complicated situation he will make a plan to solve it with high Selfe steam, in another word, the kids will be acts like an adult. on the other side, the second view of this topic that is the disadvantages, really they are various numbers of parents who never ever let their kids do anything they want to do without their caring and opinions, to illustrate, they have a high level of awareness about their child, that because of many reasons: firstly, the kids could not have enough considerations for every thing in life and they need help in several events, for example, the kids will not be able to travel abroad and communicate with others. in conclusion, it is not easy to answer this question, and both sides have valuable points, however, I wholeheartedly think that every kid should have to have his special zone so they have been growing with a strong personality, also the parents must take the big role from the cares of their children at some of the life’s dictions.