Some pople think that wild animals should not be kept in Zoos. Others, believe that there are good reasons of having Zoos. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

To begin, most individuals think that wild creatures should not be kept in zoos on the other hand, others suggest that there are some good facts for keeping them in zoos. There are some pros and cons regarding this I will discuss this in the upcoming paragraphs. However, wild animals like to live in forests where they hunt and complete their needs according to food chains but when these creatures are in the zoo the space is not enough for them, and they feel congested. Although, zoos are attraction points for the people and also provide money to the Zoological parks. For instance, to fulfill their food needs sometimes animals like lions go to city areas and sometimes hurt people life's it is cleared by the news articles in recent years. Nevertheless, some species are lost of animals and some are extinct so to preserve these species Zoological parks and zoos are mandatory. In addition, zoos provide a habitat and fulfil the needs of animals. Moreover, climate changes also affect the animal lives. For example, government funding to zoos to preserve the species and provide an appropriate environment for them. In conclusion, many individuals have faith that animals have to live free from cages and others believe that zoos have some benefits. In my opinion, by providing appropriate weather and proper nutrition zoos are beneficial for wild animals.