Some people think that children should be homeschooled when they are very young while others think it is better for them to attend a kindergarten. Which do you think is better? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It argued that homeschooling for the toddlers is the best option in comparison with send them to the kindergarten. In my personal opinion, attending actual kindergarten is the best option for children in their early childhood for two main reasons. First, conventional kindergarten is much more efficient in budget. Then, the needs for socialization which an important factor for youngster mental development only can be fulfilled by attending kindergarten. To begin with, homeschooling is well-known as the expensive form of education. The cost of personal teacher and nessecity to provide the means of teaching such as educational toys are two of many reasons why homeschooling is applicable only for the haves. On the other, those costly things can be found in the conventional kindergarten. All the teachers and the supporting facilities are not personal obligation. A mental development so the children will socially healthy in the future is the most vital pillar on early childhood education. Homeschooling can't answer that need since most of the time it's only involving relation between a child with the personal teacher hired by parents. Although, group homeschooling is also exist, it will not be able to solve the challenge because the spectrum of interaction is not as broad as in counterpart, conventional kindergarten. To sum up, be present in the kindergarten is better than having homeschool for the children because of its affordabillity and its benefit for the mental development of children by allowing them to be involved in social interaction with other children in a broader spectrum.