In many countries nowadays, more and more women have full-time jobs as men, so there is logic that men and women should share the housework tasks equally. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying tha that fact that nowadays the majority of countries treated women equally with a men in terms of job and right. While it is a commonly held belief women should be work full-time.There are also an argument opposes it.In my opinion, i consider that women working full-time it would be a huge benefit not only for economic system but also to utilize her skills. To begin with, Support women is really crucial to improv our community because when she working full-time she get payed same men sallery. In other words There are many advantages to make women working full-time women more creativity and most of customer prefer make deal with female worker than male.In addision,Time management could help women to do household beside their job. For example, According the last study in japan the most successful women those working full day. Another point to consider,sharing responsibility is important. Men should be having knowledge to deal with house task and look after kids.It is possible to say that life need more cooperation it help women to less strees and decrease the conflict with men. moreover, family with two parents employees are much happer versus with their not working. For instance, although many negative consequenses for kids, their parents working full-time but still having good chance to live their life without budget deffect defect. In conclusion, despit people having different views.I believe that the main purpose of the government to engage women in the job market because they belief they can work like male.