Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s life others think adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities.Discuss both views and give your opinion .

Undoubtedly, LIfe is full of joyfull movements. Either it is in childhood or in adult's life. Some people think that younger years are the most enjoyfull time while others think that adhulthood is the enjoyfull time. We will discussed bothe the viewpoints and give my opnion in further paragraphs. On the one hand, teenage years is one of the best time of a person's life. They don't have to worrie about anything like earning, running the house etcetera. In addition to that young life is full of energy and their mind is sharp, they can catch easily anything upto a limit. moreover, they dont have any bad intations against anyone so they make friends without thinking twice and they enjoy with them for their life. On the other hand, adulthood is one the craziest time of the person as it involve with both emotions and responsibilities.But after all this, Adulthood has opprounties to grow in the carrier while working hard which give them stasifications when their acheive something in the life by crushing the obstacles. Afterthat, the expereince of starting of their own family which cannot be expressed. When they have the baby they are on top of the world, these are the some movements that cannot be forgetable. To conclude, I think that bnoth have their own prons so it depends of the person to person which part of the life they enjoy the most. some happy when they are their childhood while other happy when they acheive something in their adulthood.