In many countries, students attend private 'cram schools' for extra coaching in test-taking techniques. What is your view of this practice?

In many counties, students attend private “cram schools ” for extra coaching in test-taking techiques. It's very important for students, because extra-school have a lot of advantages, but a lot of disadvantages. In my point of view, students who want to pass exams well need to have additional courses and cram schools can provide this. That's why, I can say that cram schools are really good way to improve your own skills and pass your exams. I will try to prove it by making a few arguments. On the one hand, additional classes help you to remember certain topics better but it doesn’t provide new knowledges this is a big disadvantage of cram schools. However a huge number of reviews allows us to understand that additional classes have good results. On the other hand, now the majority of additional education are paid with the exception of government organizations, not only schools, therefore this type of education isn't accessible to everyone. But If you have enough money to study in extra schools it will be really good boost of your skills and you will pass your exams, because there are a lot of good teachers with a diplom of higher education and experience of studing people. To sum up, I would to say that it will be a great education program, if additional leaching became free by becoming part of the extra school this will allow education to become accessible but this is most likely impossible, because not all tutors want to work in schools due to low salaries, it is more profitable for them to work individually.