Some people think that too much money has been spent looking after and repairing old buildings, so we should knock down old buildings and build modern ones instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people thinks that rebuilding old building or invest money to reconstruct old age household structure is very good choice to invest money. But in my opinion am fully Disagree with the statement. In the forthcoming paragraph I explain why investing money is not beneficial for our environment and for people. I believe that investing money on condemned structure or rebuilding or buy instead is waste of time and money. Because rebuilding or reconstruct old age household is time taking as compared to buy directly new modern building. For instance if someone rebuild the old age structure it probable led down in construction stage and again rebuild very tame taking and wastage of money. On the other hand if we talk about rebuild our heritage weather our household is very useful to save our past life memories and also save our environment because some place or buildings and there nearby area is connect with our deep soul. For example people not familiar with the area and surrounding environment if they move in new modern construction household building they feel uncomfortable with surrounding area also the with the neighbour. Its also taking very crucial rule for our environment because if people buy new area to construct new modern building then its make them harm to our environment then directly to us. For instance if buy more new land then we cut down more tree then if directly affected on our environment then also on us. in conclusion i believe if we reconstruct our old building then its can save our money or and environment because the old is gold.