Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Music has become popular leisure activities throughout the world. It is believed by many people that music Plays a vital role to keep in touch between multiculture multi culture multi-culture and multi ages people. I completely agree with the statement because it helps to Cope up with various culture and it is very close to our heart. Music is the key factor to become adopted with Multiple cultures. Who are passionate with songs not only addicted with local songs but also love to enjoy singers from other languages. This interest lead a person to know pros and cons about that new culture, which creates friendship among pupils who haves similar types of taste. For example, people around the world participate concerts for their favorite bands and this types of event give everyone to make new friends and create opportunities to come into contact with a variety of cultures. Sound of a music is very close to human heart and they become very emotional for their loving one. It helps to remove any kinds of bad feeling for anyone, which makes it possible to create close bonding with many people. Music lovers around the globe hold similar type thought among themselves and follow similar type of ideology, which is an another reason to have strong tie up. For example, Pop bands followers have their own community maintain regular contact among themselves. To conclude, I believe that music is an effective way to break the chain of culture and ages Variation by knowing about culture and strong feeling.