In many professional sports, there is an increase in the number of athletes using banned substances to improve their performance. what are the causes and solutions of this.

It is an undeniable that in many professional games, usage of prohibited substances is becoming very common. It is used by players to increase their performance in the sport. This essay will discuss how increase competition and lax testing system causing this trend, and the most suitable solutions are imposing heavier punishment on offenders and make strong testing system can curb this problem. The main cause of this problem is the fierce competition that exist in any support. Mostly, players feel by taking substance like steroid they can take advantage on their opponents and win the game without doing many efforts. Another reason, is government testing systems which are not efficient that they can prove positive to offenders. Many sports person taking advantage of that, easily get themselves out from testing even had intake of prohibited doses before match. For example, it is so common in wrestling matches players intake a steroid and won a game also it does not catch in testing as well. A viable solution is to impose heavy punishment on sports players who are involved in such incident and try to win a match by cheating on others. It helps to create a fear in their heart who are ready to make violation of taking banned substance and might be they become reluctant to take this action further in life. Government should need to established Change the form of the verb establish show examples strong testing system that cannot be bribed by people who try to offend it. This improvement can build a trust of honest player in game, and win or lose would be in fair way. In conclusion, strong competition and weaker testing system are the main causes of this issue it can be controlled my imposing tough punishment provisions and make stronger and trustable testing system.