We live in a world of technology these days. While the internet brings with it clear advantages, the problems in terms of control and security of information outweighs the advantages. To what extent do you agree?

In the contemporary era, technology is become an essential part of our life. as internet. Although internet has a numerous advantage. However, a number of people say online web has some disadvantage to consider about in safety of data. I do partially agree with the given statement, and I will supportively point in this easy area that people are living in the modern era, which is equipped with high- edge technology such as internet.so nowadays almost people can access to the net with their own devices. How ever money people believe pros of using online service is that flexibility of our study to make easier our education. The provide, allowing students to set their schedules as the want. So, this flexibility includes the ability attend to the class from anywhere in and to suit a busy schedule any time. Additionally it can help them to manage there time. for instance some of students needs to support of families during the education system, more Ove, nowadays, technology development make it easier to access flexibility such as net. On the another hand, there are some important arguments that confirm internet bring some data breach. Because some website is not rely so s authority For instance most of older people use in bank account since of technology advancement the put their information in their identity card if the fraudster know their date it will easy for the to hack account and steal their money. therefore the cause of internet has a particular downside. To sum up modern technology has play a vital rule in daily life. It has positive pors in our cyberspaces of education however their has some trace to prohibition by using web such as data problem