“Prison is the only truly effective form of punishment, because it separates criminals from society.” To what extent do you support this view? You should give reasons for your answer, and include ideas and examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Some people believe that if the crime is more serious, prison is common punishments. In my opinion, I agree with this message because created confident to people during the situations and I will explain this below. Nowadays, increasing offenders every year cause citizens concern safer, the mainly cause is drug problem are rising while governments cannot control, for example, in Thailand, the weeds are delated from addiction substance lists and reform to medicine in treatments patient that people can purchase if the shops have licensed to sell, we can see many shops are selling weeds in the cities, at the result some people that lack of educated and did not how to right use are rely addiction and wanted money to buy so, criminal in the communities. Moreover, age of offenders is reducing because children are influenced form violent games with imitate it, without supervise of parents, so not able to distinguishing what virtual or no virtual thus, stimulated child criminals increasingly. so, governments should manage to problem children to first priority. In other side, offenders should be punished to deters crime. police must prevent crime and make communities safer by increasing in number of police officers on the streets, particularly, at the night. Some criminals pose a threat to society, they should put in prison to ensure the safer. Additionally, they another aim of prisoners is rehabilitation by receiving education and vocational training to make them better citizens before leave for prevent re-offenders. In conclusion, punishment is best ways to resolved problem and deters crime. Nevertheless, The state should serious to social problem and review addiction laws before crisis situation in the future.