television sporting show such as olympics motivate the youth who do not like to exercise much .DO YOU AGREE or disagree ? include relevant examples in your answer and provide your own opinion?

In the ultra epoch, masses are busy in their works so they have not much time to do exercise. However, it is an argued issue wheather weather folks are motivating to watch games on the television or not. Eventhough, some people say that those lazy person who have not intrent in the exercise and they also not motivate to watch live games on the screen, i totally accord with the above notion. To embark on, the most prominent reason why masses are strongly motivating to watch olympic games on screen. Television is the good way to infulance some masses to the other. Nowadays,mostly young generation are indulge in watching mobile, video games so they become lazy and do not do outdoor activities: despite of that if teenagers moniter a player who play well,they will tryto become them.To illustrate,provided that some watch a cricket player name,M.S. Dhoni;they will want to become as him because he is the best captain of the team india. Hence,they motivate by the assest assist of television. Another worth considering, from last decade, the craze of body building is increasing day by day since public are influence by bodybuilders's body cutting when folks are watch the bodu building compition on the television and they want to become a body builder then they start gym. To exemplify, according to the last yearonline survey,gym going person increase every month near about 3-5 persent Therefore, people are more aware towards their health. In calculation, Although people think that television is a good source to motivate those person who are not interest in the outdoor activities, in my opinion people not only motivate by television but also they should motivate by themselves to improve their health.