Some people believe that studying at university or collage is the best route to a successful career. While others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that everyone need a proper income to provide needs to themself or their family. However, there are arguments between people whether to continue study at college or straight to work field are the best choice for a successful career.In my perspective, both trends are needed to have a good future career. To begin with, universities offer a specialized course to student that can improve one's knowledge. With a higher education background make a person more valuable and a better job network through university connections. For example, a talented pupil with a good grade will surely be recognized by other companies compared to an individual with no academic background. In addition, learning process can enhance one's critical thinking and problem-solving skills. On the other hand, some people with poor financial support are mostly went to work after reach a legal age of working permit.Direct entry into workforce is not a bad choice for centain people because this can minimize student debt and achieve early financial independence. Moreover,some companies often prefer hand-on experiences rather than theory while produce good productivity. For example, machanic who is working by repairing broken machine need skills and practical experience in order to fix the damaged spare parts. In conclusion, both knowledge and experience are vital part to the successful careers. Although the choices is on the hand of the people but I believe nowadays people can earning while learning as a part-timer to boost up their needs.