The prevention of health problems and illness is more important than treatment and medicine. Government funding should reflect this.

Nowadays, many people consider that government have duty to help their civil improving their health. In my opinion, I mainly agree with that. On the one hand, awarding people pay more attention in health has it’s benefit. People are majority labour of one region. They can make hundred billion dollars annual year. Consuming products in daily life and pay tax for government. Therefore governments have duty to repay this back to their national people. Of course. One way is recall people take care themselves through advertisement, such as social media, TV shows or warning beside the road. It helps government improving the quality of labours and decreasing the number of payment in civil welfare. On the opposite, as I mentioned before, government should take their responsibility to pay human’s welfare. If there were large amount of people getting sick, government will pay considerable money on it. No one want to get into that situation. Thus, reminding people to prevent from illness will be more effective than pay their bill of treatment, because once someone go to hospital, whatever serious or not, government should spend a part of money, maybe occupied six in ten. For example, if someone got a headache and went to see a doctor, personally taking $200 and then government paying $120 for him or she. However, it only pays $50 for advertising how it is impossible for people do not stay up late, and then, it will avoid this happened. In conclusion, a healthy lifestyle is important for everyone. I mainly agree that government take more attention in the prevention of healthy problems and illness rather than treatment and medicine because it will be brilliant that government could make more profits from it.