Some people believe that schools should choose their student according to their abilities. While other people think students with different abilities should learn together. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the modern era, there is an ongoing debate about whether students with similar capabilities should be isolated from others undergraduates or not. I mostly agree with the first statement and think it can benefit them in broader areas. To begin with, advocates of schools with similar talented students tout its many advantages. When all the students are educating in the same major, teacher can address their problems adequately. Hence, they will have a better learning of specialized issues. Additionally, they do not study general lectures and topics which have less influence on their lives. Therefore, it can lead to more timein school curriculum for specialized subjects and more qualified undergraduates. In Iran, for example, high school students are separated based on their majors so they can concentrate better on their own critical subjects. On the other hand, learning together can benefits scholars in various aspects. Firstly, it can help schools to train more social students who can communicate with others without any difficulty. For example, when I was in high school, I was so shy and could not speak in public but that problem was solved when I arrived university and encountered various individuals. Secondly, in such environments, scholars can learn from each other and solve most of their problems even without any educator. Finally, it can make the environment more competitive which can raise the status of the university among others. To conclude, I greatlty endorse the idea of having selective schools based on abilities and think it can contribute to learning purposes and address the prevalence crises among students better compared to other learning approaches.