Topic: Some people say it is time to say goodbye to reading books with real paper because e-readers and e-books are available. Do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, there is no doubt that advancement of techologies are gradually making our life easier such as e-boooks.I totally agree with the topic in spite of two factors such as cost-effective and environment-friendly.In the next paragraph, I will explain the reason of that in detail. To begin with,buying a real book cost a lot of money compared to the online. This is because e-books only required minimal charges and more convenience to travel to any destination. In addition,real book collection need bigger places to store and this is a watse of the money while digital only need minimal space to keep. Next, e-reader is far more environment-friendly because this do not need any form of materials to produce an e- book just the electronic devides such as Smartphone, laptop and computer.As for the real book, many desforestation needed to be done so the material such as wood can be used to make the books.As for the result, many wild species are in danger because they are losing their only home to survive. For example,in malaysian, orangutan is a type of monkey that live in the forest but because of palm tree desforestation lead to almost extinction of this species. On the other hand, some might think keeping the heritage of physical book is needed to remind our culture and acestor ancestor. Besides that, the future generations need to understand sharing a book in the library bring sense of community. Furthermore, exposuring exposure continuely on blue light on digital may cause eyesight problem compared to physical book. For example, data shows that many children are wearing spectacles nowadays due to exposure from digital devices. In conclusion, the merits are far outweigh the demerits,especially considering the urgent need for maintaining a good ecosystem on the planet. Therefore, I totally agree with the statement above by encourage people to read through e- book.