Nowadays anyone can post news on the internet. As a result, we cannot trust information we read there. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Anyone who has a mobile phone and have an internet can participate any information on social media, Therefore, people face a serious problem to find the facts. In my opinion, I agree with this case, as i believe it can make many serious problems, and spread misleading information in our world. using the internet has many effects that can reflected on our society, to give a clear example, most of children have accounts in social media, as a result of it, many of them participate a misleading information, therefore, people cannot find the truth. Although, all social media apps have rules to create posts, such as Facebook, this serious problem is spreading in our communities until now. however, we can do many things to reduce this problem to spread more and more Therefore, there are many ways that can help us to products our society, to illustrate, ours government have to make strict laws that criminalize anyone who is share misleading information in our community, I believe that way can contribute to reduce this problem. In addition, social media websites have to strict laws that ban any human who is under 18 year old. If we make an effort, we will able to solve this crisis as soon as possible. Online highlights the importance of enhancing public awareness about critical analysis skills and source verification. Additionally, digital platforms and governments should adopt measures to combat the spread of misinformation and enhance information transparency. This will contribute to building a more trustworthy digital media environment, increasing confidence in online content.