Nowadays, more and more people decide to have children later in their life. What are the reasons? What are the effects on family life and society?

Currently, many and many human beings are prefer to bear infants later in their lives. However, there are some reasons for this to be happen, such as having successful career path and to avoid financial burden to their sons and daughters. Therefore, I am going to urge other factors of delaying childbirth these days in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, one major reason to consider is successful career path, parents are working long shifts for a long period of time until they getting older and begin to concieve children. This is because, they want to have money and savings first rather than grafting while upholding youngsters. Furthermore, both fathers and mothers, firstly satisfied themselves hence they preparing for a family.An example to consider that would be my relatives, my uncle and his wife worked for a long time until 40 years old without a child. Thus, this can truely explain that in the modern world, humans preferred childbirth after they have their needs and wants. Moreover, another factor for late bearing toddlers is to prevent financial problems in the long run when their teens growing up. Additionally, this is clearly shown when people save their paycheck salaries for their children to have a better life.An example to illustrate, adolescents demand cash for tuitions holiday trips as well as for food and clothes.In the sense that, it is important to keep money for the future use than struggling later on. To conclude, more and more societies nowadays are preferring to give birth to children when they are old, this is because they uphold themselves and afford to prevent financial burden in the near future.