Some people believe that local news is more important than international news, while others argue that news from around the world has more significance. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent times, few people interested in international news than local happenings. In general, it is always encouraged to be aware of the happening around the world. We must be motivated to be aware of our surroundings at first, then it is better to have worldwide knowledge. To begin, community should be aware of the local news at first, since it could impact them widely. In other words, local people must be aware of the city development and changes planned ahead. For example, firstly people should be aware of the new company’s investment, whilst will open the job market for unemployment. On top of it, it is expected to have knowledge of current state affairs, about the nation's sports achievements, and weather changes. On the other hand, it is a good habit to have an overall understanding of the global market. As we say, "The world is a small space", since similar incidents can happen even locally, it would help to be prepared in hand before. For instance, students can learn about the latest technology like AI, and deep learning before it is popular in their places. In addition, westernized influence is the main root cause of it. To conclude, Even if people are eager to know about global events, as it makes them advantaged, it is important to have a seen eye in the country we reside.