Some people think that sport teaches children how to complete, while others believe that children learn team work. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Sport is an important part of life for many people, providing physical and emotional benefits that can last a lifetime. Some people think that sport learns for teenagers how to do results, while others believe that adults can to study with a group. In this essay, I will write on both of views of the topic. On the one hand, some people say that complete in sports make adults successfully at school. To begin with, when students winning sports game, their school will be proud and students builds the institute’s reputation. In addition, if teenagers get a lot of support from their parent and in the side of school, they obsess in order to win in the competition again. As a result, sport not only gives completing, but it also gives for student brilliant life in a future. One the other hand, others argue that sport teaches for children learn with team, because it a powerful instrument for effectively achieving goals. Some type of sport games need team to win. For instance, a football team has eleven members to play the match. If they play understanding with each other, they can quickly achieves results. Moreover, adults may also develop their leadership skills working with a team at a younger age. In conclusion, sport not just gives amazingly healthy, and it brings for children necessary skills for future life. I hope in future teenagers will be understand benefits of sports and I believe they will leave their bad habits, will do sports.