Education used to be a short period of training, but today, people treat it like a lifelong practice. Do you agree or disagree?

Learning is not a short-term work. It is a long life career. We learn not only from schools but also from everywhere we come and everyone we meet. Personally, I agree with the opinion that education is a lifelong practice. Education used to be a short period of training because of the poverty and the incompleteness of our curriculumns curriculum. In the past, our country faced with the two wars of protecting our independence from France and The US. Therefore rather spending time studying, we have to fighting and participating the production economics. Curriculumns so that can not be designed to be a long period of training. For example, we had to learn 10 lessons in chemistry to finish class 10 in that time rather than over 20 lessons as in current curriculums. In addition, we should treat education as a lifelong practice, or lifelong habit. Learning is not only available in schools or universities, but also available in homes, sociaty, in everywhere we can come and from everyone we meet. By the long term of learning and pacticing, we can reach the highest level of education, which is crucial and fundamental for a brighter future. To conclude, I agree that education should be a lifelong practice because of previous advantages.