Some people get into debt by buying things they don`t need and can`t afford. What are the reasons for this behavior? What action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem?

Residents of the country spend their money irresistibly increasing loans. This essay will show that negative motivation of society to do such things is the lack of financial knowledge. Either, the shortest way to solve it is educating programs for civilians. According to last statistic`s data basic financial education have only 10% interviewees. This is cause for having unreasonable consumers culture. For example: only 2 adults out of 10 were have been asked are able to understand meaning of interest rate and credit terms at all. That is the main reason of increasing debts amount. The best way to reduce financial illiteracy is to teach basic financial skills. Such kind of easy action would provide for appearing debt’s free population. For example, Danes have got the lowest level of debts according to current social policy. In conclusion, reasons for the irresponsible consumer culture is in the money budgeting skills, our compatriots have right to achieve it. In accordance with the above, the best way to solve this case-to educates them by available educational program.