Some people believe that cellphones are harmful to the children while others disagree. Discuss and give your opinion.

Nowadays, smartphone is the most importance thing for everyone which has some benefits. This also means for children. Some people argue that cellphone provide bad effect to the youngster, besides, others disagree. In my opinion, I partially agree with some reasons and in following essay, I will define to support my opine. On the one side, the smartphone is usefull thing for the children which can help their school works or studies. We can see, today, the knowledge or study resources are not only available in physical books or in the library but also in the soft files that the author believes to reduce paper and easy access without having hard copy. For example, children can easly find the answer on the internet while their parents are not beside them due to they are working. And this helps boths parents and also students. On the other side, as children are diving alone on the internet world without accompanying by their parents, this provides bad effects. Which, children can access some platform that are not suitable for their ages. And also bring another problem, for instance, social media world. In this platform they will find everything, and as they are still young and not mature enough to act wisely. For example, they can communicate with stranger which may have bad intention to them. Additionally, children can depend on cellphone and using it excersively exclusively while they have to do activities outdoors or do some sports. In conclusion, the smartphone for children will bring benefit and help them a lot in studying and school homework but this can be dengerous if they parents do not accompany them using cellphone. So, the parents should be take care enough to their children