Environmental damage is a problem in most countries What is the cause of this damage? What should be done about this problem?

Environmental damage has become a pressing issue in numerous countries worldwide. The main causes of this problem relate to humans and therefore be tackled by relevant authorities and corporations. Furthermore, a growing number of migrate from rural areas to urban ones, problems, such as overcrowding, begin to rise. This essay will look at the factors underlying this phenomenon and then offer some potential solutions to it. The most significant reason for this shift is a better quality of life in urban areas and a number of people in villages are below the poverty line. People in villages do not earn money equivalently for the work they do. For instance, despite working for seven to eight hours a day even in scorching heat, a farmer earns less money when compared to a building worker or a daily labor in the cities. Besides this, lack of job opportunities, poor health care, and electricity issues also contribute to this tendency. Furthermore, the urban lifestyle attracts many people from villages. There are several solutions to this problem. Rural life should be improved. Namely, if the factories located in the city are built in the villages, humans will be provided with work. Moreover, innovations in the fields of electricity and transport should also be implemented in villages. To conclude, to deal with urbanization, the government should develop the rural areas to reinforce urban-rural equality since generally, the core of the migration to cities is the seek for a better quality of living conditions