Environmental damage is a problem in most countries… What is the cause of this damage? What should be done about this problem?

The most countries in the world are currently harmed by several environmental issues. The increasing number of private cars and the establishment of factories that produce hazardous gases are In our rapidly changing world, the ecosystem is changing by human in the same line. Firstly, customary motor vehicles are produced in the old ways by car manufacturers. It is good but because of noxious gases these cars produce like hydrocarbons and nitrogen oxides, people who live in the crowded places are hurting as well as environment. Secondly, gases emitted by various factories are also a cause of damage to nature. When all harmful gases combine in sunlight, they ruin a layer of ozone. The layer of ozone protects us from the sun’s ultraviolet rays. The earth our common home. For this reason, all governments in the world must protect this together. First of all, today instead of diesel cars, should be fabricated e-mobiles because electromobiles are 10 times less harmful than normal cars. In addition, the use of electric cars reduces the demand on natural resources and, as a result, causes less damage to nature. Second of all, the authorities have to replace all factories, where located next to cities and should try to improve the filtration system in factories that produce harmful gases. All in all, there are lots of matters to absorb damaging problems in the Mother Nature. If we do not solve these issues in time, we may lose our health and the beautiful nature we have right now.