In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, despite the any technological advancement made in the sphere of agriculture,some people still suffer from starvation worldwide. This essay will discuss that there are still military issues in some countries which interrupt farmland improvement and more developed countries can provide less developed countries with some food banks to battle this issue. To commence with, war is main reason why a great number of citizens are lack of food. Due to the military issues local population can not grow food in those areas as they might be injured or there is just no chance or facilities to plant any food. For instance, person who lives in an area where the war is currently happening like Gaza do not think about what to grow in their garden, they only can think how to stay alive and flee the country. This matter can be solved with a help of some more developed neighboring countries by supplying those with worse military situation. Nations with developed economic stability can deliever food provision for the regions with harsh state conditions. For example, right now Gaza is blocked from all sides but there is only way to get food, it is neighbors. So some nationas national nationals donate them all necessary nutrients as they cannot grow or produce themselves. In conclusion, the great majority of humanity are out of food stock needs due to a war time in thier repuclics, and the best way to get rid of the starving is supplying poor countries with financial aid or any food supplies. As they do not have any other way to receive any kind of help.