Some people think that art professionals must be paid more while other think that professionals who serve people as doctors teachers and other professionals must be paid Hai which one do you think must be paid more and why

The gap between wealthy and poor society is growing and becoming wider. In my opinion, the main cause for this may be the fact that some of the rich democracy use the resources of poor countriescommunity. It would be beneficial for a society if developed region rather invest in developing people. In the world, there is a huge gap between wealthy developed community and the ones who are just on the way to build a stable economy. Some public from the list of top economies in the world use the planet and human resources of poor countriespublic. It is happening first of all because it is way cheaper to hire employees from third world state, all hard work is done by them, however, all income goes to the GDP of the lead society. The second reason is ecology, most of the productions that cause a dramatic negative effect on nature are relocated to poor land. Therefore, that reason causes the fact that rich society become even more wealthy, by using poor nationsdemocracy. One of the solutions is an investment from wealthy land into the growing economies of developing nationstribe. There should be not just financial investments, but also cultural ones. For example opening of institutes, like schools or universities, will lead to a new highly educated generation of professional specialists. I think that for balance in society, both parties should put in an effort. If developing land increase their economy, they would be a place of scientific and cultural innovations rather than just cheap resources.