It Is Better For Students To Live Away From Home During Their University Studies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that nowadays living out said for students has become common trend. While it is a commonly held belife that students their living away to seek good opportunities their more successful.There is also an argument that opposes it.In my opinino,I consider that living in the home better than sitting down in a forigen place. To begin with, students those living alone they experience difficult circumstances in their life in many aspects.In othere words,most of students rely on in on their families to afford budget in order to focus in their school,but those students who living Change the form of the verb live show examples in abroad they wouldn't be able to allocate budget. In addition,pupils working and studying in the same time they have highly streesful life and poor life condition. For example, According to the last study in USA the majority of students those who working beside study having less educational attainment verses those not working. Another point to consider, Students they living away could not find time to do household such as, clean,cooking and grabg groseries from supermarket.It is also possible to say that they mainstream of students are suffering and depressed cause they did not have self-relliance in order to achive their goal. Moreover, although many universities they have health restaurant to encourage puplis to eat their are empty, because they prefer fast food rather than health food. For instance most of students they have bad diet habite habit because they did not have time to cook at home. In conclusion,There are no easy answers to this question.On blance, However,I tend to believe studying abroad is a hard decision it would be better enrolling in the university inside your city.