as the world becomes technologically advanced, computers are replacing more and more jobs. Describe some job positions that may be lost because of computers, and disciss at least one problem that may result

As science and technology developed shaply shapely, increasing number of job positions have been replaced by computers. Many social issues have risen due to lack of jobs. Firstly, jobs that would be altenated alternated most likely are repeated and falt types, like production line of factories. Computers can check every product swift and repeat checking without mistakes compared with humans. Secondly, jobs need magnificant energy and calculating ability could be replaced. It may take much time for humans to analyze massive numbers and complex mathmatics, while computer can do this in few minutes. Thirdly, some jobs have typical patterns can be learned by artifical intelegence such as translation. In the past translator played a significant role in communication among people come from different countries. Now, people can travel all over the world without the translator because of the computer. Although it is a good thing that computer makes people's life more convinient and fast, some bad influences did happen. Lacking of jobs lead to lots of unemployed people who do not have salary for living and medical care, which would resulting in increasing death rate. Besides, large amount of unemployed people would trigger social chaos even violent events like robbing. Finally, the whole society would fall down.