Some people say, it's a waste of time to plan for the future. We should live in the present. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

There is an opinion that tomorrow planning is useless and it is more vital focus on present day. Personally, I disagree that future planning is loss of time. It is equally essential to pay attention to the present moment as well as plan for the future life. First of all, no one knows that what happens in a current moment and any real change is possible right in this moment. This is the reason why every person focus on recent day. In addition, only being at the present moment people are able to experience total happiness and contented. Actually, the past and the future does not exist and a present moment is all we have. However, planning for future activities is crucial out of forward looking plan help us to set a goal and frame our future life as well as a current moment. Say that recent moment, I used to write weekly schedule for each and every day of a week and this helped me significantly in my studies and my daily productivity routine. As a result, I was feel super new me in this moment that doing pilate and yoga. Additionally, in evening I did meditation that improving my physically body and e.g. Second of all, not having any extra slate for the future makes the enjoyable moment of our life. That is to say, if do not make plans for years to come, this not only create the perfect condition but it also help to create memorable time for us. In conclusion, I strongly believe that living with today, it can be more handy to make life happier and unforgettable.