Learning English is important Do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that study English is not necessary owing to English is global language and famous, I personally believe this is vital. While there is some truth to this belief. I would disagree with this point of view for some sound reasons. On the one hand, there some truth learns English. The first one learning English is global and well-known language over the world. To explain, when you want to desire go to abroad and you have to learn English as well as other languages. Consequently, you will around any types of country that you want any time. Take USA and Australia as an illustration, you travel and study English country which causes to learning English. I think the obvious way would be study English some motives. That’s why nowadays some people learning English for their study or all of it. If, in contrast, pick up this language is agreeable. Therefore, this may open the world for students. On the other hand, this does not mean is significant for novices. The learners tired of learn English while some sound reasons. The main argument seems to the sleepiness, which is go to bed. To explain, learners stopped their study lessons and sadness as well as learning English is not for lazy people which never do home task from course tutor. As a result, this becoming bad situations or even worse, some of them have already leave course. Take poor persons as an illustration. Since they have been lived meager houses, which is bad for their unknowable, the number of them is three billion around the world. Unfortunately, this is figure is not expected to continue increasing in years to come. If, in contrast, arcane do not affect for country namely it is not own language English. Therefore, I think evil for country and global. To conclude, I would study English is important for children because it is effective way of see the world. Nevertheless, we interested people to learn English.