Some people say that family has the most powerful influence on a child’s development; however, others say that influences such as music, other people,... have the greatest influence on children. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the realm of a child's development many stimulus put impact. Many people argue that the influence of mother and father is more strong as compared to external factors. However, others claim that outside environment is more powerful in shaping the personality of a kid. This essay intends to analyse both views and explain why I am in favour of the former idea. To commence with, bloodline plays a vital role in shaping a human being. Long-term nature of family relationships, asserting that a supportive and nuturing family environment lays the foundation for a child's well rounded growth. It is also seen that kids who are separated from their loved ones are more prone to do illegal activities. For example, studies have shown that higher divorse rates are among those couples whose mother and father have separated at a very early stage. Moreover, the offsprings of drug addicted couples are more likely to be alcoholics during their lives. On the other hand, it would be too careless if we did not pay attention to our surronding surroundings environment in shaping our child. Teenagers are mostly influenced by their buddies. For example, we can imagine the language and wording style of a kid after admitting him to school. Moreover, if a child watch a daily soap, he will start using their words. Besides that, there is a lot of difference between the behaviour of siblings who are brought up in same family, same home and school. It is just because of environment in which they are playing outside their home and specific conditions they are exposed to. In Conclusion, a child can attain a good personality build with the help of his guardians. In my opinion, both parents and social circle can affect the development of a baby's personality, but; what they learn from their family inspires them the most.