Some people think that schools should invest more money in technology, such as more computers, while others think more money should be spent on teachers. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

automation has become a vital part of all facets of our life, in the modern world we can not imagine our lives without technology it is impossible to imagine our lives without technology so that some people suggest spending increasingly on computers, but some are in favour of spending on teachers. However, I will shed light on both views on whether more money should be spent on teachers or computers and will give my opinion. To commence with, technology comes in handy when we think of learning in rural areas or areas which are not accessible to many students. For instance, during the COVID-19 pandemic, technology was a boon in pupils' lives where they were able to pursue their studies online with the help of computers. Secondly, technology provides up-to-date knowledge with one click of a button. Students can get various ideas about one topic online, whereas teachers only can deliver bookish knowledge. On the other hand, a teacher is considered a building block in society where he/she can teach analytical thinking to their learners,as a computer can give us ideas about any topic but can not make us understand. Besides this teacher teachers can make students better citizens by inculcating moral values in turn teaching discipline, good communication and refrain students from indulging in unnecessary activities. Students spend most of their time with the teacher thus teacher is called a second parent who keeps an eye on their students and monitors their progress not only in their studies but also holistic development. In conclusion, in my opinion, teachers and technology go hand in hand in today's world. Education can be improved with the help of using the latest equipment of technology but replacing teachers seems feasible as technology is not an active part of learning.