we are addicted to social media . Do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays 20th century is attached to social media due to its joy and easy way to waste time. Social media such as Instagram, Facebook, and Telegram distract our minds and don't let us do anything useful. Also getting likes for our posts on social media calls us to post again and again. Global scientists said that one day feels like not enough to end up working, in my opinion, it's all because of the social media in which we spend our time. On the other hand, watching short videos regularly makes us lose focus on something like reading books or concentrating. There are several ways to have a fun on social media such as watching funny videos that make us laugh and share crazy moments in our lives. Social media like Instagram, Facebook, and Telegram are well distributed amongst the public. There are lots of stars from all around the world who post regularly their daily lives on social media. Although we follow and check up on our favourite stars while enjoying their content. Everybody in modern society has an ambition to create and post on their channel. Receiving likes and enjoyable comments prompts us to post commonly. Also, it was a lovely feeling if someone was amused by your content while spectating you every day. In conclusion, social media wastes our time and even makes us lose our way. However, discover your favourite enthusiasm and fascinate people while finding loyal followers. Maybe you can be part of the popularity.