Learning English is important Do you agree or disagree ?

English is a global language. There is a view that studying English sometimes is not important for people. While this can be beneficial for people who want to study abroad and who want to work a good job, I believe this difficulty studying English is sometimes high value and it takes a lot of time. Firstly, in my opinion, however, study abroad brings about a number of advantages. For example, when you start to study abroad at university, you can meet new people from other nations. This can help pass the time and also make a new friend. In addition to this, universities often organize different competitions and it allows talented students. It means that you can win a prize like money or something that has a higher price than that. For example, some amount of money is allocated from the university budget or grand is given and similar things. Furthermore, If you know English, it can help you communicate with the public who are living in different states. Second of all, on a broader level great deal of the population hopes a quality work and a good salary. If people want a good job, they should learn English. I personally think that is essential, especially in this situation. In other words may lead to great opportunities such as travel for business meetings, conversation with people who a broad outlook and exchange ideas with owners of large companies. Not only business affairs but also you can travel to well-known countries without any help such as a guide or map. Third of all, one concern regarding learning English is that it might be expensive for some families in the country. When education center is fully funded by governments, it is likely to result in a higher influx of students. As a result, I am afraid that financial problems arise. On the other hand, it is convenient for family whose families conditions are not right. Finally, the last issue is that many people don`t have enough time to learn a language. When you think to yourself that you have no time for reading, you are usually basing this on a self-fulfilling prophecy. The length of time required to learn a language also depends a lot on your goals. In conclusion, if you want to live life according to your imagination, you should try hard and set trustworthy goals. Goals will not be realized by imagination and wishful thinking. There is no use in vain dreams. They must be implemented. Moreover, I strongly believe that a person and knows the language will never be despised. Therefore, people should set their goals who want to live real a life.