environmental problems are too big for individual countries and individual persons to address. In other words, we have reached the stage where the only way to protect the environment is at an international level. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is irrefutable that, nowadays, environment issues are increasing significantly; therefore, it becomes dilapidate situation for each countries as well for each individuals. Dur to having this predicament, a plethora of individuals ponder that it ought to get attention of international countries. This essay discuss environment problems which can be solve by nation level rather that international along with my opinion will narrate in further paragraph. To commence with, the prominent reason of this situation is that people can be rescue this problem by taking some steps at national level. Firstly, environment highly deteriorate by pollution which done by the each person in their own country. Consequently, praiseworthy steps for this phenomenon is that people could halt or alleviate the utilization commodities which affect in an environment. For example, to mitigate the disaster problem of environment one should neglate to use of vehicles continuously. As a result, it influences the nature with optimal outcomes at national level. In addition, it is undeniable that the own country problems merely tackle by their own inhabitants. Therefore, despite damaging their own nation, they are worried about the calamity, due to having this circumstance, they should follow certain rules to diminish peril. In other words, if deforestation could clogged by regions, it leads a huge difference in environment problem in worthy side. For example, it is true that, having a huge infrastructure of building forests are cut, which lead a scarity security of tress and forests, too. Consequently, by giving attention toward own nation it can be resolve by nation level. In conclusion, in my perspective, although international level have huge amount of solution for this occurrence, by taking obligation on their own lead much better situation in country and for their own as well.