Some people think the government should pay for health care and education, but there is no agreement about whether it is the government's responsibility. What is your opinion?

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate over whether making an investment in the medical care and educational system is of the essence for the governor. While some claim that the lawmaker ought to cover the expense,the opposite makes a statement that there is a lack of consensus regarding whether it is the government's accountability. I would contend that the authority should splurge money on them but they don't pay it completely. Without a shadow of a doubt, providing financial support for medical care and schooling should be responsible by the government. The explanation for this could be that dweller’s labor quality and physical health can be significantly improved, leading to a boost in the national economy. For example, the policy of providing scholarships and health insurance for citizens is adopted by some leading countries such as Germany and the Holland with prosperous economies. Therefore, paying for the above two important systems is a necessary thing that the government should do. While the necessity for financial support for health and education by the government is widely acknowledged, they should not cover for this at all. And the basis of this is that national coffers are limited since they still have to subsidize other aspects. And residents should pay for them themselves because they will be more accountable and raise awareness about health protection and quality assurance research. Building infrastructure, developing tourism and strengthening the entertainment industry can be cited as third of the most remarkable examples which governments need to invest in. So all the expenses from the mentioned facets will not be funded by them. In conclusion, although financial support for schooling and the health care system is put into priority for national economic development, this cost should not be completely covered by the government ’s fund.