Some people want government to spend money on life on other planets, however, others think it is a waste of public money when the earth has so many problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In modern society, a number of people of the opinion that governments should invest a certain amount of funds to find more about other planets. In contrast, other people insist that it is just a waste of effort and money as many issues on the earth are progressing such as climate changes, confliict conflicts between nations, and the poverty in poor countries. In my personal opinion, I largely agreed with the latter opinion as it is more reasonable to resolve the issues which people suffer from. It is undeniable that investing into researches for more information about the universe and space such as unrealed unrealized unreal creatures. As the earth is one of the planets in space, the advancement can be placed by researching what would be in the other planets. With the development for scientific technology related to space, the possibility about exsisting of the creatures on the Mars has been found from NASA long time ago. Through this fact, researchers could anticipate the potential issues in human-beings by studying the causes of vanishing lives from Mars thereby people develop an action plan related issues to maintain the enviornment of our planet. Based on this information, the previous generation found that oxyzen and water is essential for lives. However, although this should be considered important area that governemnt should fund, there are a significant number of issues on the Earth in which people are suffering from. Firstly, as one of the biggest issues is the abnormal climate changes. Due to this, people experiences unpredictable eviormental danger such as flooding, droughts, and rapid seasons changes from all over the world. As a salient emample of this would be the icebugs are currently melting and some Asian countries such as Japan experience increasing level of sea which might flood over some cities with melted waters flowed to them. In addition to this, man-made issues such war between countries and poverty in developing contries are also problem. The conflict between Ukrain and Russia has been though few years already which requires quality aids from other governements to save innocent people by providing financial support, food, and medical assistance. Such these support should also be placed for poor countries from developed countries, for example European countriese or the US governements government. In conclusion, figuring out the lives in the other planets can be important for people to develop the plan to save the Earth. However, investing into the current issues which should be addressed by cooperating from united many countries with sufficient money can be more beneficial to save lives in our planet.