There are many people who go to live in different countries. To what extent should people be allowed to move freely between countries and live where they choose? What are the benefits and drawbacks of this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this generation, most people are moving to other countries for their life development purposes. From my perspective, citizens are immigrating from their home country to another foreign land for a different lifestyles Because of this process, the immigrants can express their talents and skills. Most countries will demand for particularly skilled people, who are not available in their nation. Hence, the country is protecting the immigration level by implementing this method. On the other side, shifting citizens to foreign nations have both positive and negative impacts. So, I will discuss both topics in detail below. Starting from the limitation point of view, most of the countries restrict foreign passport holders by their profession, which helps the country to identify the people who they want only for their motherland. As a result, it helps to achieve their target and it also improves their standard of living level. In addition, some nations are also sponsoring citizenship for immigrated people. So, both the country and the immigrated person are achieving a win-win situation because, the citizen can enjoy benefits of the country and the country is also improving their level in service areas. On the other hand, people are getting a tremendous amount of benefits from the country such as, tax-free benefits, retirement schemes, child education savings plans and much more. As a result, people are feeling that their life standard level has developed a lot. Simultaneously, the foreign nation is also developed by covering skilled people for that particular area. On the other side, When they allow too much of other passport holders, it affects the country in a negative way because, when people are overpopulated in that area, then employment opportunities will decline, and it lead to unemployment stage for their own citizens. In a nutshell, the people and other foreign countries can allow the public to settle in their country, only when they need to cover the demand for their nation. In my opinion, I suggest the government set quotas on the immigration level. So, they can control the traffic easily.