Some people believe that it is essential to include physical eduction classes i the curriculum for all school-age children. Others think that children's time is better spent on more academic subjects. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Presently, physical wellness is as important as academic education in schools. Whilst people contend the notion that physical classes should be amended to the school curriculum, proponents of academic education address a contrary opinion so to say children's time should solely be diverted towards subjects like mathematics and science. It is my contention that filling out children's time at schools with academic classes can be backfired at education provides, therefore, a hybrid educational system that entails fitness and academic classes should cautiously be considered for a sustainable development. First and foremost, I think the first point of dissent originates from the fact that in schools, children's durability is limited to a few hours, which causes them to burn-out frequently. Addition of gym classes at education centres has tremendous benefits in making these previously time-loss hours much more effective by rejuvenating their brain and energy. For example, in Azerbaijan education system, there is at least one gym class in-between two adjacent academic classes to reduce their tension and help them in replanishing their energy. Resultantly, this refreshment encourages them to gain a better and easier comprehension at academic topics that necessitates thorough dedication. Moreover, another point why I do presume the effectiveness of helding classes that are full of dynamic activities for youngsters is the health advantages that come alongside with them. As they say, healthy mind starts with a healthy body, thus, it is utterly important to acknowledge that physical classes are meant to be indispensible part of modern education system due to its numerous healthy benefits. For instance, juveniles can develop sports habits at schools which will contribute towards their future life let alone in classrooms. In conclusion, although some parents are overancious about scientific preparedness of their kids, sometimes they forgot that their kids should also indulge the marvels of life. Bearing in mind aforementioned merits, I think inclusion of physical classes at schools is a silver bullet solution to increase the quality education at schools.