Robots‌ ‌can‌ ‌free‌ ‌people‌ ‌from‌ ‌difficult‌ ‌and‌ ‌dangerous‌ ‌work.‌ ‌However,‌ ‌some‌ ‌people‌ ‌are‌ ‌worried‌ ‌about‌ ‌the‌ ‌possible‌ ‌dangers‌ ‌robots‌ ‌may‌ ‌create. ‌‌Discuss‌ ‌the‌ ‌benefits‌‌ ‌of‌ ‌using‌ ‌robots‌ ‌and‌ ‌the‌ ‌‌possible‌ ‌dangers‌‌ ‌from‌ ‌it.‌ ‌

Technological advancement has brought about the invention of new technology in every industry. Robots can relieve individuals of hard and harmful tasks. However, there are concerns of other individuals of the impending danger that these robots might cause. In this essay, I will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of using robots as it can result in the idleness of people and reduce the job market. First and foremost, robots has great potential in relieving human suffering since all the difficult work that will be done by humans is rather limited to these robots. Hence, people will have time for other things that are equally essential to their lives. For instance, a survey carried out in China shows that, these Chinese will have longer lifespan since there do not do any tedious work but employ the machines to do the job. On the other hand, there are cons to everything and the use of robots are of no exception. One alarming consequence of using robots for human activities is that, human beings will become idle in the coming years and the job market will be reduced for human. People will no longer be needed in the work force to do their jobs which will lead to laziness. Also, the chemicals used in the manufacturing of these robots will be dangerous to human health and may not be safe. To sum up, everything has its pros and cons and robots invention into the world is of no exception. The benefits of robotics are that they will relieve human suffering and people will have much time for other pressing needs.