At present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In our rapidly world, the residence of some countries a large proportions of young and adults, this quantities compare with figure of older population. This two groups produce advantages and in some time disadvantages. In this essay I will compare this groups and find the main solution of outweighs this or not. On the one hard, new generation provide new skills and also develop the the difference in knowledges between two generation. For instance, the studies in university changed every year,these result can be visible in ordinary life when educators used application for study and give assignments with opportunity to do this online. Furthermore, If compare this study with older methods,it is clearly seen that young people such as teenagers and adults have more opportunity and abilities to attain higher levels of success and education. On the other hand, older population have a unavailable skills that they achieved by their experience in life, when they did not have any type of gadgets and they produce their work and study by themselves. For example, 50 years ago people could achieved their goals by leaned on their knowledges, if they lost the way they could communicated with other persons and this method could have helped to have great contributions of communications skills, and also approach people to make new connections. To sum up, in my point of view new generation have a great chance to show the advantages, because of new system of knowledges and rules in common world and also outweigh the disadvantages of older population.