Celebrities play an important social role in the community. What are the advantages and disadvantages of being a celebrity?

There is no denying the fact that celebriries have becomes significant impact in our community whether positive or negative. While it is a commonly held belief famous people have widespreade effectiveness in the socity in many aspects,there is also an argument that being famous have certain disadvantage that can affect in their live in many ways. This essay will analyse this topic from both of points of view and express my opinion. On one hand,there are several advantages when you becomes famous such as, sponser contract, money and power through a good relationship with important people in the government. In other words,It is really conveniant make a huge money when become famous as many compaines rely on those people to advert their product. In addition there are feature for celebrities more than ordinary people which mean they can get free ticket to travel or have a lunch in a fancy restaurant. For example,many people in the social media claim if had a live like celebrities they would be happy. On other hand, nowadyes most of celebrities suffering in order to had private lifestyle because the fans always run after them.It is also possible the press release fake news to destroy their reputation through bad news and picturs. Moreover,flok have been always critisem criticise criticism those people on the social media and offienseiv them that can affect in their live in a negtive way. For instance, According to recent study most of famous people are depressed and suffering with mental issues. In conclusion,There are no easy answers to this question.On balance, however, i tend to believe that being famous has become common trend these days and it is good to be famous to improve your live by earn more money but, you have also consider about the consequinses it might happend happened to like as i mentions before.