Some people claim that not enough of the waste from home is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

Nowadays, most of the public opinions think that they do not have enough proportion of their scum to be recycled. Moreover, they agree that policies are needed as government’s responsibility to increase recycling activities. In my point of view, I agree with this statement because of some reasons. The main reason is that the governments have a big power to make a rule for the citizens to collect the rubbish from their houses in a same place. It is because when they put together their litter in a same place, they help to easier way for recycling operator to manage it. Therefore, the recycling places are needed to help the operators. As the result, the recycling processes will rise because of it. The other reason is that the policies which is required by the governments will have a punishment for someone who not obey it, so people are pushed to implement the laws with no excuse. The laws is also make some people who do not have any awareness about their scum will have any consideration. Takes the electronic speeding ticket on the roadway as an example, people tend to follow the rule of driving speed limitation because they do not want to get a penalty. To sum up, the best choice to make recycling rate is higher than before is the governments who have a big role in arrange Change the form of the verb arranging show examples the policies can command the people to manage their scums in the same place, and also they can put the penalty for people who break the rules.