At some locations an increase in the production of consumer good results in damage of our natural environment. What are the causes and solution ?

In contemporary times, effects of the consumer good is the crucial topics in many countries, while consumer productions provide necessities in communities and have an attachment with people. There are lots of discussions about its results have adverse effects for environmental. This essay, will be described the point of view about the root causes and the approaches to solve. On the one hand, there are many kinds of goods have a primary role in people daily lives for examples foods. Many packages of foods using plastics which causing damage in water and soil because its elements and chemical process are difficult to destroy. Furthermore, the globalization provides technological advancements in electricity productions such refrigerators, televisions, and gadgets with affordable price. Hence, people could be changed their gadgets with ease when they feel bored because gadgets have developed rapidly. Accordingly, there are some recommendations to anticipate this fact. Authors have a crucial role to anticipate the nature damages by producing regulations such as consumer good companies should have responsible to nature and aware about their products. For example, using environmentally friendly packages. Moreover, Companies should consider to produce their products with recycling ability. Consequently, all gadgets or electronics should not be a waste whereas could be recycled to new products. In conclusion, there are many reasons why consumer good can damage the earth especially because the increased number of plastics and electronics waste. However, the governments have a vital role to solve this problem by making strict regulations for companies such as using friendly packages and the abilities in recycling the products.