In some countries, many more people are choosing to live alone nowadays​ ​than in the past. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, more and more people like their family, but prefering to live alone instends instead with living with family. I belive it has some benefits and drawbacks what people need space with themself, but there are also some safety considering. In the positive way, it can reduce arguements with family if living alone. There are lot of news about children fight or kill their parents, due to parents didn't respect their personal space or try to control their life. Aslo, everyone has their different habits and life styles. Children have their living habits during they grow up which may be same as other family members, but also may be quite different. On the other hand, living alone may faces some safety issues. There are some news has shown elder people who live alone was discoverd after they had died few months. Especially, many diseases happen suddenly in winter. They will not be found out instantly, and lost the chanse for getting a help. In addition, living alone reduces the opptunity to make conversations with other people. Many more people affraid to speak with anothers in this morden life, because they work from home and live alone. It may cause people become selfish in future. In conclusion, living alone can enjoy the "me-time" and reduce stress from social. But it also may effect you feel lonely and helpless when you need some one to chat or give you some suggetion suggestions.