In some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this .

Undoubtedly, human craze to explore places around the world has increased tremendously. There are numerous nations, where youngsters foster to go for on adventures across the globe post school and prior to getting enroll at higher studies. This essay will critically analyze pros and cons in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence, it is indisputable that travel comes with an a Choose an article a show examples great opportunity to learn from surroundings. The major reason of learning from travelling proves to be an interaction with various cultures, unique way of a lifestyle and inspiring stories of people living. peacefully by overcoming everyday obstacles. Second reason is, on many occasions, travel instill an idea into one's mind to pursue an experience as a profession. There are instances, where people really get indulge into vocational skills which they might have encountered at a new place. On the other hand, cons can be counted in terms of addressing a break between class Curriculum. In most cases, if an individual intrigued enough to travel, they are more likely to keep aside their studies for some time. In a result, sometimes it makes difficult to get back on the same track. Another reason is, a significant delay can be experienced by folks. In the process of coming back after a long year, many might consider taking a break to digest all the learnings. For instance, University of Waterloo surveyed 50 students, among them 30% agreed to accompany their one-year travel along with few months break before stepping into next chapter of their lives. In conclusion, there are benefits of learning from covering various parts of world, as well as it could be taken as drawback if we focus more on academic size. Therefore, it is totally depending on an individual decision to make a wise decision as per their convenience and future goals.